Newington HS Athletic Department
 Twitter  Facebook   
Choose A Team
Newington Athletics
Indoor Track
Football1
Schedule
Calendar There are no events scheduled at this time

Sign Up For Remind
text @nhsindoor to 81010



Booster Club Announcements: 
Meet The Team Dinner - Thursday, December 12. 5:15 in the cafe.

Upcoming Schedule

Wednesday, December 11: Winter Sports Student Athlete Meeting, 2:30 in the cafe. 
      Captain's letters/voting, uniform distribution. 
      Practice 3:30 - 5:15 (sprinters) 3:00-4:45 (distance) 
Thursday, December 12: Practice 3:30 - 5:15 Meet the Team Dinner @ 5:15
Friday, December 13: Practice 3:30 - 5:15 (sprinters) 2:45 - 4:15 (distance)
Saturday, December 15: Hillhouse Invitational 10:00am, Bus at 8:00am
      Events: 4x400, 3200m, 300m, 4x800, 55h, 55m, 600m, 1600m 4x200, LJ, SP HJ
Sunday, December 16: OFF
Monday, December 17: Practice 3:30-5:15
Tuesday, December 18: Sprinters 3:30-5:15, Distance 2:45-4:15
Wednesday, December 19: Practice 3:30-5:15
Thursday, December 20: Sprinters 3:30-5:15, Distance 2:45-4:15
Friday, December 21: Meet @ Hillhouse. BUS CANNOT LEAVE LATER THAN 2:30. You will have an opportunity to change      at Hillhouse. Meet starts at 4:00pm
Saturday, December 22: Meet @ Hillhouse (day 2). Bus leaves at 8:00am. 
Sunday, December 23: day off.
Monday, December 24: no practice. Distance should run 30-45 minutes.


Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company